Free Microsoft Power Automate Workshop using RPA (27th Sept 2023)

RPA-Power-Automate-Workshop-27-Sept

We’re excited to invite you and your esteemed team to an immersive hands-on workshop on Microsoft Power Automate workshop using Robotic Process Automation (RPA). On 27th September, 2023 at 07:00pm SGT (GMT +8).

Discover firsthand, how Microsoft Power Automate can revolutionize your workflow and processes using RPA.

When: 27th Sept, 2023

Time: 7 PM SGT (3:00PM UAE, 2:00PM KSA,) (GMT+8)

Where: Online via Microsoft Teams

Registration Fee & Link: Free & Register Here

Agenda:

  • Introduction to RPA and its components
  • Unveiling the power of process automation through real-world use cases.
  • Dive into a hands-on session, where you’ll learn Power Automate by tackling simple yet impactful tasks.
  • Chart your path forward with insights in to next steps and a live Q&A session

Who should attend?

Business analysts, IT professionals, and anyone keen on harnessing the potential of automation.