Automate your day to day repetitive task on your own
Robotic Process Automation workshop using UiPath
(28th Sept 2023)

RPA-UiPath-Workshop-28-Sept

Organizations, similar to yours, are adopting and reaping the benefits of RPA (Robotics Process Automation) with cost reduction and efficient automated processed being the major benefits.  

RPA aka Software/Digital robots, mimics human interactions of a computer application user and automates the repetitive mundane tasks/processes quickly, efficiently, and accurately for your organization.

Would you like to know more and automate your own day to day and repetitive processes on you own? 

We’re excited to invite you and your esteemed team to an immersive hands-on workshop to learn how to automate your day to day tasks and processes using “UiPath – the world leader in RPA technology”. This workshop is jointly organized by Avensys Consulting On 28th September, 2023 at 07:00pm SGT (GMT +8).

When: 28th Sept, 2023

Time: 7 PM SGT (3:00PM UAE, 2:00PM KSA,) (GMT+8)

Where: Online via Microsoft Teams

Registration Fee & Link: Free & Register Here

Who should attend?

  • Anyone who is interested to know more on UiPath RPA and want to automate company’s processes or his own office processes himself.

Feel free to share or forward to your colleagues who would benefit from this RPA workshop. 

We are sure you would be benefited by attending this session. We look forward to your presence.

Agenda:

  • Introduction to RPA and its components
  • Unveiling the power of process automation through real-world use cases.
  • Dive into a hands-on session, where you’ll learn Power Automate by tackling simple yet impactful tasks.
  • Chart your path forward with insights in to next steps and a live Q&A session