Social media has been a very big aspect in everyone’s lives. The dominance of Facebook, Instagram, Tik Tok and YouTube consequently added to the overall clout of the industry.

Hospitality, Travel, Entertainment, and Gaming industries, often referred to collectively as “HTEG” are interconnected sectors that play a significant role in the global economy and people’s leisure activities.

The HTEG industries are dynamic, responsive to consumer trends and heavily influenced by economic factors, technological advancements, and global events.

As they continue to evolve, businesses in these sectors must adapt to changing consumer preferences and leverage technology to stay competitive and deliver exceptional experiences to their customers.

HTEG firms heavily rely on social media platforms to engage with customers, promote their offerings, and gather valuable insights.

More and more people tend to be online and social media is one of the main aspects that you need nowadays to grow your business.

Trends are going around and brands have to stay more engaged and figure out how to continue to stand out to the consumer’s eye.

From seeing people get healthy, accomplish their goals, and discuss what their journey looked like, to activewear and fitness brands become more appealing.

If you are from the HTEG sector and want to understand your social media data better, Join us for a Webinar on:

Social Media Analytics Using Brandwatch for Hospitality, Travel, Entertainment, and Gaming.

When: 21st Sept, 2023

Time: 4 PM SGT (9AM UK, 11AM KSA, 12PM UAE)

Where: Online

Cost: Free 

Agenda:

  • Introduction Brandwatch Demo and Platform Showcase
  • Use Cases in Hospitality, Travel, Entertainment, and Gaming (HTEG)
  • Q&A

Who should attend?

Marketing Managers, Social Media Managers, Product Managers